ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 Schedule, Venue, Fixtures, Rankings

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024, Schedule, Venue, Fixtures :- Today you will get all kinds of information related to T20 World Cup 2024 like Team, Venue, Fixer. Let me tell you that this time the 2024 ICC Men’s T20 World Cup is going to be the ninth ICC Men’s T20 World Cup, a total of 24 teams will participate in the World Cup 2024. Read this article to know more about T20 World Cup 2024 Schedule, Teams, Venue and Fixtures.

Read this also :-

ICC T20 World Cup

The 2024 T20 World Cup is going to be the 9th edition of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup. The matches are to be played in the United States and West Indies from June to July 2023. ICC has recently released the official schedule about ICC T20 World Cup 2024, further you read this article to get complete schedule picture and time table information about t20 world cup.

ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2024

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 Overview

DatesJune 2024
Administrator(s)International Cricket Council (ICC)
Cricket formatTwenty20 International
First edition2007
Latest edition2022
Next edition2024
FormatPreliminary round
Super 10/12
Total Teams20
Total Match55
Current championWest Indies

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 Format

The ICC T20 World Cup will start in June and end in July 2024. The matches are scheduled to be played in the United States and the West Indies. According to the T20 World Cup 2024, the teams will again be divided into two groups in the Super 8. And 2 teams from each group will reach the semi-finals. The United States of America is hosting an ICC tournament on its home ground for the first time. The ICC has not officially announced the schedule, venue and schedule of the matches. We will bring you the exact details as soon as the ICC announces it.

ICC Men’s T20I Team Ranking 2023

3South Africa
5New Zealand
7West Indies
8Sri Lanka

ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Teams

  • India
  • Pakistan
  • Australia
  • New Zealand
  • South Africa
  • Netherlands
  • England
  • Sri Lanka
  • West Indies
  • United States
  • Afghanistan
  • Bangladesh
  • Namibia
  • Oman
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Scotland
  • UAE
  • Zimbabwe
  • Nepal
  • Ireland

ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Fixtures

The dates of the matches in the T20 World Cup 2024 schedule, the teams playing the matches, the stadiums where the matches will be played, and the dates of the semi-finals and finals have not been officially released by the International Cricket Council yet. ICC will make the official announcement on its official website www.icc-cricket.com.

ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2024
Source :- ICC Cricket Photos

As soon as the T20 World Cup 2024 schedule is announced, we will update you with the same.

ICC T20 ICC Men’s World Cup 2024 Venues

West Indies and USA are going to host the upcoming ICC T20 World Cup 2024 together. In which about one third of the 45 matches will be played in USA and all the chess matches will be played in West Indies. T20 World Cup 2024 is getting under the venue and as per official reports it will be held at Central Broward Regional Park Stadium, Indianapolis World Sports Park USA, Woodley Park, BPL Cricket Ground and Moses Stadium. Under this, there will be matches in 13 cricket stadiums of West Indies.

ICC T20 World Cup Winners List

Friends, you also know that the T20 World Cup started in the year 2007, in which India was the first team to win the T20 World Cup and since then the T20 World Cup is being played every two years, this time the T20 World Cup Will happen on the land of West Indies.

EditionYearWinner Team
42012West Indies
52014Sri Lanka
62016West Indies

For official details once, check the official website.

Thank you for visiting our site, sportscrico.com

We are here to help you ask any queries in the comment section. We are glad to help you.

Click here back to homepage

Where is the next T20 World Cup 2024?

The United States and the West Indies.

How many teams are there in T20 World Cup 2024?

This time in the World Cup, Kool will take part in 24 time tournament.

Where is the next T20 World Cup 2028?

Australia and New Zealand to co-host the 2028 edition and the 2030 edition is to be co-hosted by United Kingdom and Ireland

What are the dates of T20 World Cup 2024?

beginning on June 1, 2024

Leave a Comment